Garden Delights Gift Sale and Open Studio

Wow, I can’t believe it’s Open Studio time again! I’ll be open the first two weekends of December -the 3-4th and 10-11th, from 11 a.m. to 5 p.m. My studio is clean and I’ve had so much fun setting up my artwork and crafts. I haven’t taken photos of it yet, but this is one from last year, the view when you come in the door:

I have a lot of new things to show this year. I’m really excited to present my new collection of silk scarves.

Silk scarf - sunburst

Along with my framed and unframed prints and art pieces, I have a wide assortment of gifts for all, ranging from decorated boxes and tiles, purses, totes,  baby bibs and onesies, t-shirts, bowties, home decor including fabric vases and bowls, fabric-covered light switch plates, ornaments, pillows, original-design fabric yardage, and more.  I’ve got lots of different kinds of handmade jewelry.  I even have original-design pet collars for dogs and cats, and catnip bags.

There are many gifts for less than $20, and lots are less than $10! Since the weather is good I’ve also got room outside for a sale table and snacks. Come by to chat – never any pressure to buy!

For you out-of-towners, check out my website and online galleries!

http://GardenDelightsArts.com
http://GardenDelightsArts.artfire.com
http://GardenDelightsArts.etsy.com
http://zazzle.com/GardenDelightsArts*

If you’re busy with your own holiday sales or can’t make it, I leave the studio all set up for about a month, and I’m always open by appointment.  If you have any questions or need directions, email me at heidirand[at]gmail.com or leave a comment here.  Oh yes – I’ve been collecting milkweed seeds (for the monarch butterflies) to give out as long as the supply lasts -free!

2 comments on “Garden Delights Gift Sale and Open Studio

  1. Hope you will have fabulous, fabulous fun! The photos are wonderful. The problem with being fellow art friends is that we are always at our own holiday shows at the same time . . . next year, I will do mine in July, so I can spend December visiting fine folks’ like yours.

Leave a Reply

