New Artwork Photography Class!

My newest class, Taking Great Photos of Your Artwork and Crafts, is live at CratfArtEdu!

Taking Great Photos of Your Art

I distilled my years of experience photographing and selling my work online into a four-part class packed with information about essential product photography skills, and I take you step by step through the entire process to make professional quality photos of your own creations. 
section page owl box small

All you need is a camera, tripod, lighting and image processing program, but as your budget and desire for more sophisticated tools grows, I give you a comprehensive list of equipment and resources.section page glass slide necklace small

You can master the skills needed to take great photos of your work. Learn how to prepare for your photo shoot, from choosing a location and lighting, to using props and styling to stage your work so your creativity and artistic brand shine through!

Taking Great Photos of Your Artwork & Crafts

I also show you how to efficiently edit your photos into perfect shape to post online, and finally help you figure out where to sell and market your work online!

Taking Great Photos of Your Artwork

I’d love you to check out the free preview of my class.  Regularly priced at $25 for the four-part series, it’s on sale for $19 through Sunday August 21st. Missed the sale? Email me at heidirand@gmail.com, and I’ll send you a link to get the sale price!

Click here to go to my CraftArtEdu main page.

Here’s the wonderful CraftArtEdu promo for the new class, and for my related smartphone photography class.

Speaking of which, here are links to my other CraftArtEdu classes. Each has a free preview:

Taking Great Photos With Your Smartphone

Decorating Wood With Image Transfers

Fabulous Fabric Postcards

Handmade Pet Collars

Inkjet Printing on Fabric

Inkjet Printing on Lutradur

And my free basic classes:

Inkjet Inks: What You Need to Know for Your Artwork and Crafts

Introduction to Lutradur

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

